Ru     Eng     It
It is not ease to create true, close-knit family
however it is even harder to save it and protect
The help is necessary i want to help

Our Programs

Academy of a family: Matrimonial love

Spouses participating in this course will be able to understand in what state is their marriage and how they can become more perfect in the plan of development of the personality and also as the husband and the wife. It is necessary to remember that only in harmonious marriage it is possible to create the environment which necessary for normal development of all family members.

Academy of a family: First steps

On this course of Academy of a family the young spouses having children less than 3 years will get acquainted with rules of education of children and the main skills which they need to teach children.

They will also open for themselves that at early age, thanks to filled with love and to consecutive education by mother and father the foundation of future happiness of the person is laid.

In more detail

About Fund

Any development begins with a family – a projection of society and all world order. Each new generation establishes a family just like own, and sometimes on contrary to the existing. Thereof often there is an internal conflict and need for personal growth and self-improvement. Support of Fund is focused on these intra personal and external processes. “The Holy Family” promotes growth of a family in the true sense of the word, by assistance to certain family members in everyday cares as from the moral point of view, and functional, offering training and support to those who needs it.

To establish the real, strong family is difficult, but it is even more difficult to store it and to preserve.

In more detail

To Philanthropists

The Russian Charity Foundation “The Holy Family” is the non-state organization which is carrying out the activity only on donations of philanthropists. You can help the Russian families to get up on a new step of the spiritual development based on traditional values. We are convinced that a healthy, full-fledged and happy family is a basis of development not only society, but also the country in general.

In more detail

Ru     Eng     It
Создать настоящую, крепкую семью – непросто,
но ещё сложнее её хранить и оберегать.
нужна помощь хочу помочь

Наши Программы

Академия семьи: Супружеская любовь

Супруги, участвуя в этом курсе, смогут понять, в каком состоянии находится их брак, и то, как они могут стать совершеннее в плане развития личности, а также как муж и жена. Следует помнить, что только в гармоничном браке можно создать среду, необходимую для нормального развития всех членов семьи.

Академия семьи: первые шаги

На этом курсе Академии семьи молодые супруги, имеющие детей в возрасте до 3 лет, познакомятся с правилами воспитания детей и основными навыками, которым необходимо научить детей.

Они также откроют для себя, что в раннем возрасте, благодаря наполненному любовью и последовательному воспитанию мамой и папой, закладываются основы будущего счастья человека.

подробнее

О фонде

Любое развитие начинается с семьи – проекции общества и всего мироустройства. Каждое новое поколение создает семью по образу и подобию своей собственной, а порой и вопреки существовавшей. Вследствие этого зачастую возникает внутренний конфликт и потребность в личностном росте, самосовершенствовании. Именно на эти внутриличностные и внешние процессы ориентирована поддержка Фонда. «Святое семейство» способствует росту семьи в полном смысле этого слова, путем  оказания помощи отдельным членам семьи в каждодневных заботах, как с моральной точки зрения, так и функциональной, предлагая обучение и поддержку тем, кто в этом нуждается.

Создать настоящую, крепкую семью – непросто, но ещё сложнее её хранить и оберегать.

подробнее

Благотворителям

Российский Благотворительный Фонд «Святое Семейство» является негосударственной организацией, осуществляющей свою деятельность исключительно на пожертвования благотворителей. Вы можете помочь российским семьям встать на новую ступень духовного развития, основанного на традиционных ценностях. Мы убеждены, что здоровая, полноценная и счастливая семья – основа развития не только общества, но и страны в целом.

подробнее