Ru     Eng     It

Council of the Fund

Винченцо ТраниVincenzo Trani finished the Institute of Foreign Economic Relations in Saint-Petersburg city, Russia with the specialization in “Events Economics”, and also in “Jurisprudence” direction. He was working in Italy in bank “Monte dei paschi di siena” and held different positions. During his last stay in Russia, beginning from 2002 he worked as a consultant on issues concerning small and medium businesses development in the European Bank for Reconstruction and Development (EBRD), and held a position of Deputy Director General at “KMD Bank” (currently “Bank Inteza”, CJSC), was a vice-president at “MDM Bank”. In 2009 he was appointed to be the Honorary Consul of the Republic of Belarus in Naples city, he was awarded with the Medal of Honor for business development by the Secretary of State of the Federal Union State of Russia and Belarus Pavel Borodin, and later he received an award from the Chairman of the Council of Ministers of Italy Silvio Berluskoni for career abroad. Moreover he was awarded with other awards in Italy in recognition of his brilliant career abroad. Vincenzo speaks Italian, Russian, and the English languages. He teaches “International Finance” in the Universities of Kassino and South Lazio, and he is a member of the Board of Directors of various countries and investment funds all over the world, including Russian fund MIR (“Modernisation, Innovations, Development”), which is managed by “The Agency for Strategic Initiatives” (ASI). Also he is a vice-president of Italian and Russian Chamber of Commerce and Industry and a vice-president of Association of Companies and Enterprises GIM Unimpresa.
Хайме ФалькоJaime Falco finished the Economic Faculty of the University of Oviedo in 2000. Over the twenty years he has been working at Fomento-de-Centros de Ensenanza and held different positions in the Board of Directors of the Company’s group. Moreover, he held a position of Executive Director of SCHOLA Fund and from 2009 till 2012 he held a position of Managing Director of Salvarrey Fund and its cultural programs. In addition he was a partner-founder of the O&D International. Over the last fifteen years he has been actively supporting different events and programs on family development. He has Master degree in Business Administration (MBA) of Educational Companies and Master degree in Strategic Management and Marketing of ESADE. Since 2014 he lives in Moscow, works with San Telmo International Institute (International Institute San Telmo) and completes his doctoral thesis at PUSC, Rome.
Гебраускас ДарюсGerbauskas Darius was born in Lithuania in Kaunas city. In 1994 finished the Lithuanian Veterinarian Academy. In 1999 finished Technological University of Kanuas city. In 2004 started working in Pfizer Animal Health where he held different positions. Currently he continues his career in the same company in Russia. During the last fifteen years he is a member of the Board of Directors and Founders of several non-commercial organizations that organize activities aimed to family and individual institutions development.
Трани Альберто ДжузеппеTrani Alberto Giuseppe finished the Federico II University in Naples , Italy, Doctor in Dental Science. Post graduate studies, University of Helsinki, Finland. At the present time involved in researching projects and new products design and testing. Interested in the field of global finance, economics and trading

Ru     Eng     It

Совет фонда

Винченцо ТраниВинченцо Трани окончил Институт международных экономических отношений в Санкт-Петербурге, России, по специальности «Экономика предприятия», а также позже по специальности «Юриспруденция». В Италии работал в банке «Монте дей Паски ди Сиена», занимая различные должности. Во время своего пребывания в России, начиная с 2002 г., работал консультантом по развитию малого и среднего бизнеса в Европейском банке реконструкции и развития (ЕБРР), заместителем Генерального директора в «КМБ Банке» (в настоящее время – ЗАО «Банк Интеза»), вице-президентом в «МДМ Банке». В 2009 г. был назначен Почетным консулом Республики Беларусь в г. Неаполе, был награжден Госсекретарем Союзного государства России и Беларуси Павлом Бородиным почетной медалью за развитие бизнеса в России и Беларуси, а также впоследствии получил награду от Председателя Совета министров Италии Сильвио Берлускони за карьеру за рубежом. Награжден другими наградами в Италии в качестве признания его блестящей карьеры за рубежом. Свободно говорит на итальянском, русском и английском языках. Преподает дисциплину «Международные финансы» в Университете Кассино и Южного Лацио, а также является членом Совета директоров многих компаний и инвестиционных фондов во всем мире, в том числе российского фонда МИР («Модернизация Инновации Развитие»), которым управляет «Агентство стратегических инициатив» (АСИ), а также является вице-президентом Итало-Российской торгово-промышленной палаты и вице-президентом Ассоциации фирм и предприятий GIM Unimpresa.
Хайме ФалькоХайме Фалько окончил экономический факультет университета Овьедо в 2000 году. В течение двенадцати лет он работал в Fomento-де-Centros de Ensenanza, занимая различные должности в совете директоров компаний группы. Кроме того, он занимал должность исполнительного директора Фонда SCHOLA и с 2009 по 2012 находился на должности управляющего директора Фонда Salvarrey и его культурных программ. Помимо этого, он является партнером-основателем O&D International.Последние пятнадцать лет он активно оказывал поддержку различным мероприятиям и программам, направленных на развитие института семьи. Он имеет степень магистра бизнес администрирования(MBA) образовательных компаний и степень магистра в сфере стратегического руководства и маркетинга от ESADE. С 2014 года находится в Москве, работает с San Telmo International Institute (Международный Институт Сан Тельмо) и завершает докторскую диссертацию в PUSC в Риме.
Гебраускас ДарюсГебраускас Дарюс родился в Литве, в городе Каунас. 1994 году окончил Литовскую Ветеринарную Академию. В 1999 году окончил Технологический университет города Каунаса. В 2004 году начал работать в компании Pfizer Animal Health, где занимал разные должности. В настоящее время продолжает свою карьеру в той же компании в России. В течение последних пятнадцати лет является членом совета директоров и учредителей нескольких некоммерческих организации, которые организуют мероприятия, направленные на развитие института семьи и личности.
Трани Альберто ДжузеппеТрани Альберто Джузеппе окончил итальянский университет Federico II, Доктор медицинских наук со специализацией в стоматологии, а также University of Helsinki в Финляндии. В настоящее время специализируется на научно-исследовательских проектах, разработке и тестировании инновационных продуктов. Одна из сфер интересов: мировая экономика и финансы.