Ru     Eng

Support of Association Family Academy

Accademia
For several years we have been supporting the Family Academy project - a school whose purpose is to help everyone establish relationships with themselves, with a partner and with their children, build and maintain a happy family.

The Family Academy is an official member of the International Federation for Family Development, and the only one representing Russia.

Education at the school is carried out using the method of analysis of specific situations (case-method), similar to that used in MBA courses in management for businessmen. Participants discuss specific situations taken from life, then independently and with the help of teachers find key facts, problems, and, most importantly, solutions for them.

The teachers of the Family Academy are not only a team of like-minded people, but also happy spouses who bring up children with a smile, receive additional education in the field of raising children and strengthening the family, and are happy to share their experience, knowledge and achievements with other families.

Поддержка Школы «Академия семьи»

Accademia
Уже несколько лет мы поддерживаем проект Академия семьи - школу, целью которой является помочь каждому наладить отношения с самим собой, с партнером и со своими детьми, построить и сохранить счастливую семью.

Академия Семьи - официальный член международной организации InternationalFederationforFamilyDevelopment, и единственный, представляющий Россию.

Обучение в школе проводится методом анализа конкретных ситуаций (кейс-метод), аналогичный тому, который используется на курсах МВА по менеджменту для бизнесменов. Участники обсуждают конкретные, взятые из жизни ситуации, потом самостоятельно и при помощи преподавателей находят в них ключевые факты, проблемы, а главное - решения.

Преподаватели Академии семьи - это не только команда единомышленников, но и счастливые супруги, которые воспитывают детей с улыбкой, получают дополнительное образование в сфере воспитания детей и укрепления семьи, и рады поделиться своим опытом, знаниями и достижениями с другими семьями.